Berry College Department of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences


2277 Martha Berry Highway
Mount Berry, GA 30149
Go to Website


About the organization

The Evans School is the largest of Berry's four schools and home of some of the college's largest programs, including the departments of Communication, English, Rhetoric and Writing, History and Government and International Studies. It houses the college's fine arts programs of Art, Music, Dance and Theatre as well as some of the disciplines that lie at the heart of a liberal arts education: Religion and Philosophy, Foreign Languages, and Sociology and Anthropology.